Organizing Committee

1. Assoc. Prof. Surakit Nathisuwan Chair
2. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mullika Chomnawang Chairman for Scientific Committee
3. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Krit Thirapanmethee Chairman for Scientific Publication
4. Assoc. Prof. Thanarat Suansanae Chairman for Venue Management and Fund Raising
5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Montarat Thavorncharoensap Chairman for Hospitality Management
6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Jiraphun Jittikoon Chairman for Registration Management
7. Assist. Prof. Jennis Meanwatthana Chairman for Ceremony and Social Events
8. Assist. Prof. Dr. Anchalee Jintapattanakit Chairman for Treasurer and Procurement
9. Assist. Prof. Dr. Brompoj Prutthiwanasan Chairman for Information Technology and Digital Media
10. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Doungdaw Chantasart Committee
11. Assist. Prof. Dr. Bhanubong Bongcheewin Committee
12. Assist. Prof. Dr. Pattamapan Lomarat Committee
13. Assoc. Prof. Preecha Montakantikul Committee
14. Assist. Prof. Dr. Luerat Anuratpanich Committee
15. Assist. Prof. Dr. Wichit Nosoongnoen Committee
16. Assist. Prof. Dr. Nattawut Charoenthai Committee
17. Assist. Prof. Supatat Chumnumwat Committee
18. Assist. Prof. Dr. Jaturong Pratuangdejkul Committee
19. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pramote Tragulpiankit Committee
20. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Kittisak Sripha Committee
21. Assist. Prof. Dr. Thanika Pathomwichaiwat Committee
22. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vilasinee Hirunpanich Sato Committee
23. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Veena Satitpatipan Committee
24. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Waree Limwikrant Committee
25. Assist. Prof. Dr. Wasu Supharattanasitthi Committee
26. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Savita Chewchinda Committee
27. Ms. Phinnaphit Saengpao Committee
28. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Usa Chaikledkaew Secretariat
29. Assist. Prof. Sayamon Sukkha Secretariat Assistant
30. Dr. Saowalak Turongkaravee Secretariat Assistant
31. Dr. Amporn Songkasiri Secretariat Assistant
32. Ms. Supattra Kongkaew Secretariat Assistant

Scientific Committee

1. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mullika Chomnawang Chairman for Scientific Committee
2. Prof. Dr. Varaporn Junyaprasert Chairman for Pharmaceutical Technology and Drug Delivery (PD)
3. Prof. Dr. Leena Suntornsuk Chairman for Pharmaceutical Chemistry (PC)
4. Assoc. Prof. Preecha Montakantikul Chairman for Pharmaceutical Education and Practice (PE)
5. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Mullika Chomnawang Chairman for Biopharmaceutical Sciences and Pharmaceutical Biotechnology (BB)
6. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Pongtip Sithisarn Chairman for Phytopharmaceuticals and Nutraceuticals (PN)
7. Assoc. Prof. Dr. Vilasinee Hirunpanich Sato Chairman for Pharmacology, Toxicology, and Physiology (PP)
8. Assist. Prof. Dr. Sitaporn Youngkong Chairman for Social and Administrative Pharmacy (SP)
9. Assist. Prof. Supatat Chumnumwat Chairman for Clinical Pharmacy and Personalized Medicine (CP)
10. Assist. Prof. Dr. Krisada Sakchaisri Scientific Committee Secretariat
11. Dr. Teerawat Songsichan Scientific Committee Secretariat Assistant

The 4th ASEAN PharmNET 2024 & The 2024 US-Thai Pharmacy Consortium Conference : The 30th Anniversary Commemoration
Global collaboration in Pharmacy Education, Practice & Research: Bridging Borders for Health Innovation

Copyright © 2024
Faculty of Pharmacy, Mahidol University.

Our website uses Strictly Necessary Cookies that are required for the effective operation of a website. Please select Accept