Congratulations to Emeritus Professors and Awardee of Mahidol University Awards



October 12, 2022

On October 12, 2022, Assoc. Prof. Surakit Nathisuwan, the Dean of the Faculty of Pharmacy, congratulated to the following former faculty members as they had been appointed to be an "Emeritus Professor", and the current faculty member as he had received Mahidol University Awards as detail shown below. Emeritus Professors (1) Prof. Dr. Narong Sarisuta, a former faculty member in the Department of Manufacturing Pharmacy, had been appointed to be an Emeritus Professor in the field of (2) Prof. Dr. Wandee Gritsanapan, a former faculty member in the Department of Pharmacognosy, had been appointed to be an Emeritus Professor in the field of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology. (3) Prof. Dr. Primchanien Moongkarndi, a former faculty member in Department of Microbiology, had been appointed to be an Emeritus Professor in the field of Pharmaceutical Sciences and Technology. Mahidol University Awards (1) Asst. Prof. Dr. Brompoj Prutthiwanasan, the Deputy Dean for Graduate Studies, had received the Mahidol University Awards for the academic Year 2021 in the category of Specific Outstanding and in the area of Invention and Innovation.